Membership is open to people interested in the interface between the disciplines of psychiatry, psychology and law.

All ANZAPPL members now have online full-text access to the two-monthly journal, Psychiatry, Psychology and Law.

To access all issues of Psychiatry, Psychology and Law since 1994, please log onto the “members only” site

President Amanda White
Vice President Thea Gumbert-Jourjon
Treasurer Natalie Martschuk
Secretary Christian Cabrera
Members Wayne Morrison

Malindi Sayle

David Mallon

Regional Representative Margaret Johnson