2016 Annual General Meeting

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2016 AGM last week. We also extend our thanks to Dr Eman Sharobeem for her wonderful presentation. The minutes from the AGM can be found here. Our 2016 NSW Branch Committee are: President: Amanda White Vice President: Katherine Johnson Treasurer: Natalie Martschuk Secretary: Thea Gumbert-Jourjon General Members: Wayne Morrison,… Read more »

2016 AGM, Wednesday 2nd March

The 2016 Annual General Meeting of ANZAPPL’s NSW Branch will take place at 5:45pm on Wednesday 2nd March 2016, at the Law Society, Level 3, 170 Phillip St, Sydney. Following the AGM, ANZAPPL and the Australian Dispute Resolution Association (ADRA) are also delighted to welcome our distinguished speaker, Dr Eman Sharobeem at 6:30pm, who will discuss her work… Read more »

AGM outcome

Thanks to all those who attended the ANZAPPL NSW AGM and seminar last night.  For those who could not attend, you missed out on an excellent presentation by the NSW Mental Health Commissioner John Feneley.  ANZAPPL NSW has decided to take up the challenge laid down by John and will be taking action to champion… Read more »

ANZAPPL NSW AGM, 4th March 2015

The 2015 Annual General Meeting of ANZAPPL’s NSW Branch will take place at 6:00pm on Wednesday 4th March 2015 at the Celestial Chinese Restaurant, 15 Bligh St, Sydney. The relevant documents are available below: Agenda Office Bearer Election Form Proxy Voting Form More information about this event is available on the event page.