Annual General Meeting 2017

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2017 AGM last week. We also extend our gratitude to His Honour, Judge Peter Johnstone for a wonderful presentation.

Our 2017 NSW Branch Committee are:

President: Amanda White

Vice Presidents: Katherine Johnson and Thea Gumbert-Jourjon

Treasurer: Natalie Martschuk

Secretary: Christian Cabrera

General Members: Wayne Morrison, Tolulope Fajumi, Sachin Rai, and Malindi Sayle

Please see our Committee Contact List and Minutes from 2017 AGM attached.