AGM outcome

Thanks to all those who attended the ANZAPPL NSW AGM and seminar last night.  For those who could not attend, you missed out on an excellent presentation by the NSW Mental Health Commissioner John Feneley.  ANZAPPL NSW has decided to take up the challenge laid down by John and will be taking action to champion the NSW Mental Health Strategic Plan.  More information will be made available on how you can help in the coming months.

If you would like more information on the NSW Mental Health Strategic Plan, please visit the commission’s website:

The minutes for the AGM are attached here.

The Committee for 2015-2016 are:
President: Amanda White
Vice-President: Matt Frize & Katherine Johnson
Treasurer: Natalie Martschuk
Secretary: Thea Gumbert-Jourjon
General members: Wayne Morrison, Mark Robinson, Christian Cabrera.

Please stay tuned for upcoming events or sign up to our newsletter.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)