2016 Annual General Meeting

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2016 AGM last week. We also extend our thanks to Dr Eman Sharobeem for her wonderful presentation.

The minutes from the AGM can be found here.

Our 2016 NSW Branch Committee are:

President: Amanda White

Vice President: Katherine Johnson

Treasurer: Natalie Martschuk

Secretary: Thea Gumbert-Jourjon

General Members: Wayne Morrison, Christian Cabrera, Anthony Nicholas, Tolulope Fajumi, Sachin Rai, Helen Fearnley, Alexandra Lonergan.

Please find Committee member contact details here.

We are looking forward to a great 2016 and already have some events in the pipeline. Please stay tuned for further information.