The 2018 ANZAPPL Australian Capital Territory Committee is:

President Dr Bree Wyeth Consultant Psychiatrist, Forensic Mental Health Service, ACT Health
Vice-President Prof Doug Boer Professor of Clinical Psychology, University of Canberra
Treasurer Dr Antoinette Harmer Clinical and Forensic Psychologist, Optimal Health Health & Performance Pty Ltd;
Capital Anxiety Clinic
Secretary Dr Stephen Tang Lecturer, ANU College of Law
Members Prof Mark Nolan Professor, ANU College of Law (Immediate Past President)
Prof Bruce Stevens Wicking Professor of Ageing and Practical Theology, Charles Sturt University
Clinical and Forensic Psychologist, Canberra Clinical & Forensic Psychology
Camille Falkiner Senior Psychologist, Court Assessment, Forensic Mental Health Service, ACT Health

If you are interested in participating in the ANZAPPL ACT committee, please .