ANZAPPL is run by an executive committee and independent local branches in all states and Territories of Australia and New Zealand.  The Executive Committee is made of the Presidents of the branches along with the positions below.

President Troy McEwan
Immediate Past President Bernadette McSherry
President Elect Mark Nolan
Treasurer Amber Fougere
Secretary Annabel Chan
Assistant Secretary Melissa Hughes
Ordinary Member David Bathgate
Ordinary Member
Margaret Nixon

The Presidents of each ANZAPPL branch are as follows:

Australian Capital Territory Bree Wyeth
New South Wales Amanda White
Victoria Rajan Darjee
Queensland Mark Kebbell
South Australia Narain Nambiar
Western Australia Erin Sweeny
Tasmania Yvonne Golder
Northern Territory Miles Crawley
New Zealand Nigel Fairley